Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denisha Salliey

Denisha Salliey

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisha Salliey
"I really appreciate Pam's patience, and follow up today. She was willing to slow down and explain the nuances of my various options and did not make me feel stupid or like I was a bother. I also did not feel like she was just trying to push me into options just to get my money. She felt professional, pleasant and polite. So I went with her today instead of Progressive."
Profile photo of paul simpson

paul simpson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul simpson
"Josh is super knowledgeable about insurance and helped me save over my previous policy. He walked me through all of the options and found a great plan that works for my family and budget. Highly recommended 10/10"
Profile photo of Love Rodriguez

Love Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Rodriguez
"Josh was easy to work with, and well-rounded knowledgeable! He has helped me save so much money, and I appreciate him! I have found my new insurance person!"
Profile photo of KM

KM

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KM
"Jason was so wonderful. He's extremely thorough, kind, relatable, and professional. Upon having some missing information on a COI, he remedied and updated these documents on my behalf in R/T. But, he went beyond this and helped me upload this information to a third party portal that was nearly impossible for the layperson to navigate. He relieved me of the stress that comes w/ many e-functions that are time sensitive. He was so helpful that he even took my follow-up call during his lunch hour! I'm beyond grateful for his insurance knowledge and for State Farm passing me onto him... his candid nature and expertise will keep me a loyal customer for some time to come. THANK YOU SO MUCH, JASON!!"
Profile photo of Mikahla R.

Mikahla R.

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikahla R.
"JOSH is amazing. I wish I could give 10 stars. He went out of his way to handle my issue directly and made me at ease with the situation. Thank you for everything Josh you’ve made my entire day. I recommend speaking to him or Angie!"
Profile photo of David Lonsdale

David Lonsdale

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lonsdale
"Its always a great experience. Jason's employee Pam is my go to. She's a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Pat Ourand

Pat Ourand

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Ourand
"I had the opportunity to work with Pam on 5 different policies. It was a pleasure. She was personable and professional across the entire effort!"
Profile photo of Francisco Rodriguez

Francisco Rodriguez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rodriguez
"A lot of knowledge, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tarin Michelle

Tarin Michelle

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarin Michelle
"Josh Pinckney - absolutely amazing at his job! Walked me through everything in detail, defined what was unclear - as most insurance jargon is - to the point where I knew I was taken care of. Highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Jerome Riemer

Jerome Riemer

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Riemer
"I've been with State farm for years for my auto insurance, last year when my truck got rear ended & was totalled out they were great help with the whole process. Then when I purchased my 1st house earlier in the fall they saved me alot on my homeowners insurance. I wanna give a big shout out to Ms.Peggy over there worked fast on getting the process moving for me & saved me a nice chunk of change. Thanks"
Profile photo of JoAnna Jones

JoAnna Jones

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnna Jones
"I worked with Josh. He was very professional and gave my great overview of available coverage and helped me select the best policy. He really went above and beyond, working directly with my lender and saving me from being the middle man."
Profile photo of Chaotic Cat

Chaotic Cat

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaotic Cat
"I've been with statefarm since i started driving 17 years ago and have 0 complaints. Can't find another company that can beat their price without drastically reducing coverage."
Profile photo of Hellen Flores

Hellen Flores

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hellen Flores
"Joshua was a wonderful rep!! He explained all of the coverages in details. Helped me saved a lot of money on my renters and car insurance. He didn’t mind staying pass his work hours just to help me out. I’m really thankful to him!"
Profile photo of Noor A

Noor A

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noor A
"Very good customer service and very fair price 👍"
Profile photo of Randi Marshall

Randi Marshall

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Marshall
"Wonderful service. Does a great job at learning about you to make sure your coverage was catered to your needs without trying to sell you on expensive and unnecessary plans."
Profile photo of Tim Kriependorf

Tim Kriependorf

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Kriependorf
"Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend."
Profile photo of L. Owens

L. Owens

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L. Owens
"I had a wonderful experience while switching my home and auto insurance to State Farm. From the moment I connected with Angie, her dedication and expertise were evident making me feel like I was in the most capable hands. Angie took the time to understand my unique needs and concerns and effortlessly guided me through the process of selecting the right coverage for both my cars and home. What truly sets her apart is her unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. She went above and beyond to ensure that I not only understood the policies, but felt confident in my choices. She patiently answered all my questions, no matter how big or small and never once made me feel, rushed or pressured. The comprehensive insurance package that I received not only exceeded my expectations, but also fit perfectly within our budget. Her attention to detail and thoroughness gave me the peace of mind that I was fully protected in all aspects. I wholeheartedly recommend Angie and the team at Jason Griswold’s State Farm office!"
Profile photo of tameka thornton

tameka thornton

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tameka thornton
"Customer service was phenomenal"
Profile photo of Leslie Belton

Leslie Belton

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Belton
"Josh sales rep. From Baltimore was such a great help and very knowledgeable and was very helpful in getting me the right package for me and my family I would recommend him 10x over"
Profile photo of April Williams

April Williams

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Williams
"Josh was really helpful! Great experience as always."
Profile photo of Romanus Anamege

Romanus Anamege

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romanus Anamege
"Angie was very helpful and understood my needs and concerns. I will definitely recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marian Van Marter

Marian Van Marter

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Van Marter
"It was wonderful speaking with Josh. He was helpful in providing additional information and giving me the best possible services"
Profile photo of Karen Griffin

Karen Griffin

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Griffin
"Helena is wonderful 💯💯💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Frances Middleton-Davis

Frances Middleton-Davis

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Middleton-Davis
"Angie Wright was a great help to me in setting up my first auto-insurance plan! I was a bit unclear on some of the policies but she was very helpful and walked me confidently through everything."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Paige

Jacqueline Paige

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Paige
"Josh took care of all my needs, he walked me through both policies answered any questions that I had. He was very professional and pleasant to talk to thank you for your help"