Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristian Sims

Kristian Sims

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Sims
"I had a conversation with Josh P from this office recently. He helped me get my home insurance switched over to save on my auto policy. He was very helpful and answered all my questions, and even offered some advice that helped me reduce coverage that I wasn't going to benefit from and saved me some money. Josh also was ready to offer a lot of policies that I wasn't familiar with and explained them well, but I appreciated that he wasn't pushy about it when I declined. I think I'll be happy to keep getting coverage here."
Profile photo of Chase Skouge

Chase Skouge

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Skouge
"Great staff, always very helpful and honest. They take time out of their day to make you feel important. Couldn't recommend enough."
Profile photo of Mica Wilson

Mica Wilson

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mica Wilson
"Mrs. Pam was the agent that I worked with over the weekend. She was kind , pleasurable to talk with, and she explained my policy. Great work !!!!! Enjoy working with you."
Profile photo of Kevin Kapp

Kevin Kapp

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kapp
"Bought a policy off of Carly today. I had a great experience, she was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I will be recommending this agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Cynthia Williams

Cynthia Williams

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Williams
"I have been with Statefarm for years and when I tell you that they make you feel like you are a part of the family I mean that they really do. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Jason Griswold will definitely handle his business he’s a true boss with integrity and great character . Mrs Beverly is a great person she is very smart and kind and when you need something fax really quick she will get it resolved fast!! Mrs Molly from the financial department she is a sweetheart but she a Boss she gets things done and my favorite of all Mrs Angie I tell you she was the first one who made me feel like family I tell you she is the sweetest person and very caring and smart I could go on and on about her because we have had lots of long conversations about my insurance, I have put Statefarm through some things but they definitely have been by my side and not to many car insurance companies will be willing to do that not any that i know 😉 I love Statefarm and I love my Statefarm team . If you are looking for some good car insurance that will cover you and treat you like more than just a client but like you are family then pick Statefarm ❤️"
Profile photo of Annie Hollis

Annie Hollis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hollis
"Josh is wonderful! He took the time to walk me through all of the options and steps of changing my homeowners and auto insurance and made sure we got every discount we qualified for. All in all a great experience with Josh and State Farm."
Profile photo of karen stewart

karen stewart

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen stewart
"Jason was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with and I was satisfied with the pricing."
Profile photo of Ashley Grier

Ashley Grier

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Grier
"Angela Wright made my experience awesome . She was very knowledgeable and helped me get the best life insurance coverage for me and my son while staying within my budget I’m appreciative and satisfied with the service she provided ."
Profile photo of Olena Yevteshyna

Olena Yevteshyna

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olena Yevteshyna
"Great help 💯 best agent ever"
Profile photo of JONATHAN BISHOW

JONATHAN BISHOW

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JONATHAN BISHOW
"Working with Jason’s State Farm Team, Noah, in particular handled my case. He did a superb job and helped sort everything out. He was wonderful with all the follow ups as well."
Profile photo of shannon ogozaly

shannon ogozaly

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon ogozaly
"Miss Michelle was excellent at clarifying my premium so I could understand better. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kollin Schiffbauer

Kollin Schiffbauer

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kollin Schiffbauer
"I have spoken with Josh and it was an amazing experience, helped me out getting better than ever rates with auto. Very good experience highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Bernita Hayward Owens

Bernita Hayward Owens

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernita Hayward Owens
"I’m submitting this review regarding my experience with SF Representative Angela Wright who henceforward will be referred to as Angie. I called in for a quote for autos and renters insurance and Angie answered the telephone. During our entire conversation she was very professional and polite which lead to a very warm exchange that continues today. Angie answered all of my questions to my satisfaction and she is very knowledgeable regarding the multiple lines of insurance. I was also pleased with the timeframe in which it took Angie to provide my quotes. Angie is proficient and efficient in her work. She is very detail oriented and is the kind of worker that you definitely want on your team. I recommend this State Farm Agency of Jason Griswold and it is based on my experience with his employee Angela Wright. Side note: I use to own an insurance agency with a well known insurance company and I attest that Angie is an asset to this agency and I am grateful to have been introduced to The Jason Griswold - SF Insurance Agencies through her."
Profile photo of Maryjane Hartner

Maryjane Hartner

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Maryjane Hartner
"Pam was very helpful in obtaining mine docs and explaining everything to me ."
Profile photo of Wesley Doster

Wesley Doster

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Doster
"Joshua Pinckney was patient and understanding along with being very helpful. I had been with my last insurance company for over 2 decades and was unsure about changing companies. Joshua worked with me over multiple times to help me me what I was getting in my new policy and company. If not for him I would still be over paying for less service. Great Job Joshua! I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Hunter Tipton

Hunter Tipton

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Tipton
"Dylan was phenomenal with his customer service and professionalism during my experience working with him. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Denisha Salliey

Denisha Salliey

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisha Salliey
"I really appreciate Pam's patience, and follow up today. She was willing to slow down and explain the nuances of my various options and did not make me feel stupid or like I was a bother. I also did not feel like she was just trying to push me into options just to get my money. She felt professional, pleasant and polite. So I went with her today instead of Progressive."
Profile photo of paul simpson

paul simpson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul simpson
"Josh is super knowledgeable about insurance and helped me save over my previous policy. He walked me through all of the options and found a great plan that works for my family and budget. Highly recommended 10/10"
Profile photo of Love Rodriguez

Love Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Rodriguez
"Josh was easy to work with, and well-rounded knowledgeable! He has helped me save so much money, and I appreciate him! I have found my new insurance person!"
Profile photo of KM

KM

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KM
"Jason was so wonderful. He's extremely thorough, kind, relatable, and professional. Upon having some missing information on a COI, he remedied and updated these documents on my behalf in R/T. But, he went beyond this and helped me upload this information to a third party portal that was nearly impossible for the layperson to navigate. He relieved me of the stress that comes w/ many e-functions that are time sensitive. He was so helpful that he even took my follow-up call during his lunch hour! I'm beyond grateful for his insurance knowledge and for State Farm passing me onto him... his candid nature and expertise will keep me a loyal customer for some time to come. THANK YOU SO MUCH, JASON!!"
Profile photo of Mikahla R.

Mikahla R.

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikahla R.
"JOSH is amazing. I wish I could give 10 stars. He went out of his way to handle my issue directly and made me at ease with the situation. Thank you for everything Josh you’ve made my entire day. I recommend speaking to him or Angie!"
Profile photo of David Lonsdale

David Lonsdale

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lonsdale
"Its always a great experience. Jason's employee Pam is my go to. She's a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Pat Ourand

Pat Ourand

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Ourand
"I had the opportunity to work with Pam on 5 different policies. It was a pleasure. She was personable and professional across the entire effort!"
Profile photo of Francisco Rodriguez

Francisco Rodriguez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rodriguez
"A lot of knowledge, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tarin Michelle

Tarin Michelle

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarin Michelle
"Josh Pinckney - absolutely amazing at his job! Walked me through everything in detail, defined what was unclear - as most insurance jargon is - to the point where I knew I was taken care of. Highly recommend these guys!"