Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Griswold

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Griswold

Rating: 3.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Pinckney

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh is very knowledgeable on my policies and manages my accounts with out any issues."

Monica Phillips

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend their services! Alina was my agent and she had me completely sold before we actually verbally spoke! Huge savings on my behalf, satisfied customer!!!!"

Tiffiney Monroe

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was with Geico for over 23 years when I could no longer afford the astronomical premiums and changes without notice. I was nervous about switching to a new insurance company, so I shopped around, and received a quote in less than 24 hours for the exact same coverage I previously had, for less!!! The Office Staff and all of the Agents were so helpful and had me set up within 30 minutes to begin anew!! The Customer Service State farm provides is STELLA...OK!!!!! I am so grateful to be a State farm customer. I look forward to my next 23 years with them."

Lucy Hernandez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Josh for a super efficient, helpful, and friendly call that lead to me saving A LOT on my new auto and renters insurance policy. I’m super pleased and would highly recommend to all!"

Kiki Boyd

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was awesome in his approach in assisting me with switching insurance carriers. When he called, I was totally frustrated with the number of vendors who were calling to only then refer me to the actual insurance brokers. He was friendly and patient. I would encourage everyone to give him the opportunity to work up a quote for you."

Brandon Ryan

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance on any odd vehicles give Daniel wiser a call he got back to me in 20 minutes for my quote on a rv"

Lauren H

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasent and thorough conversation that ended with me having exactly the coverage I needed and lots of laughs alone the way."

Vosha

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful and professional! GEICO went up 70 bucks with no accidents or anything. Josh at State Farm kept my insurance low with better coverage!"

Francisco Vasquez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very nice and explained everything I needed to know."

Kortrell Jones

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful and thoughtful."

Abigail Alvarez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

John Hilbert

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very helpful staff. Got me better coverage and a lower rate!"

Corey Pollard

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh has helped me out extremely. Thank you so much"

Marquis McCrimmon

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I’ve referred Mark to multiple family and friends. So far so good. Transferred from GEICO after 17yrs 👀"

larry wardlow jr

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was the best went well and beyond his job. Kept me entertained while waiting for process. Knows a lot of the locals and really is a neighbor thanks."

Matthew Pollack

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience working with Josh on Jason's team. He's been incredibly responsive, answering all my [many!] questions quickly, professionally, and honestly. He's worked hard to make sure I have the right coverage for my family, and not just the most expensive coverage. Definitely recommended."

Anita Brown

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jason and his staff for many years now and appreciate the friendliness, effectiveness, and knowledge. I truly appreciate having Jason in my corner."

Donurique Ennels

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been members of Statefarm with Jason Griswold for some years now. I love all of the agents because they really care about your concerns and needs. They always listen and take the time to figure out what package will work for you. I feel they go out of their way to get the numbers as low as possible to fit your budget while making sure they are getting you everything needed to make life a little manageable. Even when falling on hard times the agents try their best to work with you and took the time to ask me how I am doing. The agents will talk to you about car insurance, renters insurance, disability insurance and even the safe and drive app. Breaking everything down for you to make sure you understand fully. I recommend Statefarm everything from the agents at the office to the representatives on the phone. Everyone really handled us with care and it is truly appreciated."

Moddy Boiii

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people every time I talk to Josh he’s always helping and making sure everything gets done"

William Murphy

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was super helpful and friendly. He was able to articulate the processes in a clear and cogent manner."

Lauri Knopp

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my agent- Mark Horner. Could not be more customer based if he tried."

Thesamtv

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Griswold office. Everytime they have been nice, polite and solved my problems. They have worked with me on my quote, my issues with MVA, accidents. Simply put they are the best, customer service is A+!!"

Josh Pinck

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer for a long time, great service. Really feel like the agent cares about me. Price is good too!"

Y K Pearson

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Latonya Redd

March 1, 2021

3  out of  5
"Haven't heard anything so far, but they're never in the office."